“Fuuka Sound Collection” Gets Sixth Promo Video and Releases Today

The “Fuuka Sound Collection” anime soundtrack is finally being released today! This original soundtrack will feature a total of 34 songs comprised of 7 insert songs sung by Lynn (Fuuka), Saori Hayami (Koyuki), and Manami Numakura (Tama) and 27 original tracks composed by Takurou Iga.

The sixth album promo has just been released and previews about a minute of the sixth song on the album, “Fair Wind”, sung by Lynn. Unfortunately, as it comes out today, preorders for the album have ended, but it is still possible to get your hands on it. It can be purchased through Play-Asia, backordered through AmiAmi, or obtained through whatever website you’re used to.

You can listen to the six song previews after the break!

Read more“Fuuka Sound Collection” Gets Sixth Promo Video and Releases Today

2nd PV Released for “Fuuka” Anime

A new promotional video has been released for the upcoming anime adaptation of Fuuka! The manga began its weekly serialization in Shounen Magazine in February 2014, with Seo Kouji responsible for the story and art.

MyAnimeList describes the synopsis of Fuuka below:

“Yuu Haruna just moved into town and loves to use Twitter. Out on his way to buy dinner, he bumps into a mysterious girl, Fuuka Akitsuki, who breaks his phone thinking he was trying to take a picture of her panties. How will his new life change now?”

The anime will begin airing on January 7.

You can find the video after the break!

Read more2nd PV Released for “Fuuka” Anime