New Aqours Unit Singles Previewed

Wow. Three whole PVs. Lantis has recently dropped PVs for the new singles of the Aqours trios: CYaRon!’s “P.S. no Mukougawa,” AZALEA’s “LONELY TUNING,” and Guilty Kiss’s “Guilty Eyes Fever.” All three of these are set to release next month.

Check out the PVs after the break.

“P.S. no Mukougawa”


“Guilty Eyes Fever”

Image Sources: Love Live! Wiki